ThoughtSpot
 

WEBINAR

Self-Service BI:
Cutting Through the Hype

Join us to learn why self-service is becoming a
critical need for businesses across the globe

December 7 at
8 AM PST | 11 AM EST | 4 PM BST

Self-Service BI has grown from a fringe buzzword to an industry best practice, and now is an essential part of operations for businesses big and small. Despite broad attempts at implementing self-service analytics, the complicated effort has a high learning curve that challenges even the strongest data analysts.

Join InterWorks and ThoughtSpot as we discuss how to filter out the noise and help meet the needs of all your data consumers. During this webinar, we'll tackle the challenges of becoming a data-driven organization and how to select a BI platform with organization-wide adoption potential.

Ben Young

Ben Young

Regional Director
Interlocks

Colton Dealy

Colton Dealy

Director of Strategic Alliances
ThoughtSpot

WEBINAR